[UNBOXING] bts – army bomb ver 1

Rate this post

I finally got version 1 of bts army bomb! I preordered the map of the soul version so I only need version 2 to complete my collection 😱

lightstick is from mercari

Don’t forget to like and subscribe for more videos ♡
Thanks for watching ♥

~ socials ~

{intro/outro music}
bts pied piper vocals: EXOFanCreations

bigbang fxxk it instrumental: issac.

nct u boss vocals: teeyeon kim

blackpink see u later instrumentals: KPOP Lover

Tag: army bomb ver 1, bts, bangtan,방탄소년단, namjoon, seokjin, yoongi, hoseok, jimin, taehyung, jungkook, bighit, music, kpop, bts army bomb, bts unboxing, bts collection, army bomb, army bomb ver 1, kpop unboxing, kpop collection, kpop lightstick, bts lightstick, lightstick unboxing

Xem Thêm Bài Viết Review Khác: https://chơigame.vn/review

Nguồn: https://chơigame.vn


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *